pakdanax.blogg.se

20 facts about me tag questions
20 facts about me tag questions












I obviously didn't think about the practicality of bringing it home again.Ģ0. I bought one thinking it was hilarious when on holiday. I have a massive sombrero hat underneath my bed. I have a weakness for Chinese takeaways.ġ9. Unless of course they are actually the Queen. It's almost like they put it on and it really annoys I hate it when people speak in overly posh accents like they're the

20 facts about me tag questions

Whisker things flail around in the dark and how evil they look. My first crush was on Leonardo Di Caprio and me and one of my school friends used to sit and watch 'The Beach' everytime we had a sleepover. (wahhh strange.) I used to love my wooden toy farm and Polly Pockets were the best thing since sliced bread!ġ4. When I was a very young child I used to carry a toy hoover around with me everywhere. I'd have a pet one if it was physically possible.ġ3. I made my best friend watch 'Bend It Like Beckham' with me over and over again when we were younger simply because Jonathon Rhys Meyer's accent made me swoon.ġ2. Although I wouldn't describe myself as a 'typical only child'.ġ1. Something that's really captured me about travel from a very young age - IĮven went to great lengths to get a work placement in a travel agent atġ5! I think working abroad would be an amazing experience.Ĩ. Have probably pursued a career in travel & tourism. If I hadn't gone to uni to study graphic design I would Up until the age of 11 when iĭecided half-way to Florida that I was actually scared of flying.Ħ. I used to really want to be an air hostess. I have a teeny-tiny mole underneath the ridge of my bottom lip that always gets mistaken for a biro mark.ĥ. And well, if Louie Theroux is presenting said programme then Oh My Goodness it's a dream come true.Ĥ. If a programme has a title containing something along the lines of 'the world's worst prisons' then the record button is most certainly pressed. I've always had fairly light hair and I had white 'barbie' hair up until the age of about 10/11.ģ.

20 facts about me tag questions

So I've had to think of 50 facts about me, twice over! A task and a half I'm sure you can imagine.Ģ.

20 facts about me tag questions

You may have also seen on Twitter that I got to the end of this post and accidentally deleted every single word of it like the complete clumsy little elf I am. I've seen this '50 random facts about me' thing going on just recently and I thought it was about time I got my teeth into a little personal/life related post! I really struggled thinking of 25 let alone 50! But nevertheless I persevered, racked my little brain and I got there in the end.














20 facts about me tag questions